In the Woodwork

False Ladies, photo copyright KimNixon

This photo is a bit hazy and bright–but it fits the dead bugs who though if they could crawl into some framework they’d survive an Upper Peninsula winter. These bugs were found while Mike worked on the barn at camp. I was taken shots.

I also took a creative leap today by uploading photos to flickr and going pro with my account. Some of the photos are with Fuji disposable cameras and my old DXG 5.1. But I like the mix of qualities and I think it shows how my experience as a photographer is evolving.

About kimnixon

Upper Peninsula Michigan Artist and Writer

Posted on October 13, 2008, in In My Own Backyard and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

