Publication Announcement: All Things Girl, Through the Looking Glass

I am pleased to announce the new issue of All Things Girl for Jan/Feb 2010! I have two photos that made the issue Tyoga and Teal Mornings. I have been proud to have my work frequently chosen at All Things Girl and want to let you all know I have come onboard as one of the Art’s Editors. The first issue I am in charge of is the March/April issue with the theme, On Being a Girl. I invite you all to submit work via the Flickr Group for All Things Girl.

About kimnixon

Upper Peninsula Michigan Artist and Writer

Posted on January 3, 2010, in All Things Girl and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Congratulations Kim! I am sure you will do a fantastic job :)

  2. Thanks! And I hope you submit for the issue too!!

Leave a Reply

