Monsters on Playgrounds

headon_withmymonsters2a-7209vp

Head On–Today started with a headache (when it was suppose to start with a run), but I faced my monsters head-on. And I went gentle into the bright light. Sometimes there are monsters in my life. Sometimes they frighten me. Sometimes they play with me. Sometimes I come out of the headiness and make it all better (with a photo).

About kimnixon

Upper Peninsula Michigan Artist and Writer

Posted on May 18, 2010, in Celiac Disease, Creative Inspirations, Holistic Health, Ordinary Day. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Being gentle with ourselves is a good idea… Why do we forget that so many times? You have reminded me to be gentle today when the monsters break in through the front door. Thank you…

Leave a Reply

