21.5.800–Day 12, Working on the Path

May we find the right tools, nearby. May we be tender with the Earth and ourselves.

I dedicate today to working on my path with yoga, breathe and nurturing my connection to the earth with hands in soil. Today I will touch living things and honor my hands and the life that grows from my connections.

Today, I am taking a break from electronics as much as possible. I’m going offline.

(The photos were taken on 6/17 at the Marquette Community Gardens on Presque Isle. I however will be working in my own backyard gardens. Peace.)

About kimnixon

Upper Peninsula Michigan Artist and Writer

Posted on June 19, 2010, in 21.5.800, Abundance, Yoga and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

