July 6 & 6-minutes in the Garden

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Sometimes all we have is 6-minutes in the Garden–Sometimes that has to be enough.

About kimnixon

Upper Peninsula Michigan Artist and Writer

Posted on July 6, 2010, in Creative Every Day 2010, In My Own Backyard and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I love the addition of the slideshow to your blog. I hope everything is going well in your life my friend :) Keep tweeting!

  2. The bird above was sitting on brush in a trailer headed to the dump! He was a fun little bird having just splashed in the pond.

    I’m having fun this summer. Reminding myself that the ordinary backyard capture is okay. That not everything has to be spectacular. The ordinary can be extraordinary.

    I am feeling much better than last week.

    –Kim

Leave a Reply

