You know when the director yells, “Cut!”

The stories still unfold the film is just not rolling. The capturing of the moment goes offline, so to speak. I am taking at least a 5-day break from the Internet world. I will not be on: Facebook, Twitter, Gmail, or my Blogs. I will return on August 30th or September 6, 2010.

It’s funny how just a few years ago we never needed to explain this type of thing. I’m offering no explanations at this point either. I am just going to be with family. the garden, my food, and perhaps pencil and a journal. I’ll tell you how it went on my return.

About kimnixon

Upper Peninsula Michigan Artist and Writer

Posted on August 25, 2010, in Ordinary Day. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

