Creative Sundays

I hung out with my demons today. When I do this, I visit the Alligator and I talk to him. He is a wise demon but likes to fool with me as well (sigh). But he reminds me not to take things painfully and he suggests a good dose of playtime. So where he is demonic and a bit of a trickster this gator is usually worth my time.

By the time I arrived home, after having played in the cool winter air, even after numb toes, I usually get a little creative so I decided to take a closer look at me with that Gator. What could the demon teach me about my visions?

So I zoomed in…

Then I thought, oh this is all much clearer now. I like this. Fresh air and the whispers of the Gator have brought some clarity to the questions demonizing me to wee hours of the morning.

  • Do I take a position that slows the momentum of this creative energy?
  • Do I try to do both?
  • Do I keep taking leaps of faith?

I plugged away all afternoon at creative projects. Here is one answer (below).

I love it when my questions lead to graphic messages! This is my new Etsy Store banner at Create with Kim!

About kimnixon

Upper Peninsula Michigan Artist and Writer

Posted on December 19, 2010, in Abundance, Biz Realted, Photography, Verge and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

