April 27, 2011–Dogwood Droplets

Dogwood Droplets -- In My Own Backyard

This yard is a blessing and a resource of inspiration. When I committed to a photo-a-day during April I was worried that I could not possible d0 this and also train as Resident Supervisor of an Adult Foster Care home. But again and again, the yard brings beauty. This fine wet day filled with fog and reports of snow in the forecast also caught me off my best, feeling a little under all this weather, and in need of a slow lazy morning.

About kimnixon

Upper Peninsula Michigan Artist and Writer

Posted on April 27, 2011, in Creative Every Day 2011, Creative Inspirations, In My Own Backyard and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on April 27, 2011–Dogwood Droplets.

Comments are closed.

