Thinking on Tomorrows

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

As the sun rose this morning I had a strong longing to take a walk. To head out of my home with no plan and no known destination. Instead, a panic set in about the day’s obligations and responsibilities. So, I turn my thinking and dreaming toward an upcoming four-day mini-vacation with a brand new destination on the Northern Shore of Lake Superior. The plan is to open to beauty and adventure.

 I’m thinking on how to build the lifestyle I want.

About kimnixon

Upper Peninsula Michigan Artist and Writer

Posted on October 3, 2011, in Ordinary Day. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

