Full Frost Moon–What Will Come

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I take part each full moon and make a DreamBoard with Jamie Ridler and others. Jamie says, “Under the Full Frost Moon it is time to deepen our dreams, to grow powerful roots of support as we move into the colder months. Allow that fresh chill in the air to wake you up to your dreams. Let’s choose to give our energy to the things that nourish our hearts and our lives, while releasing what no longer serves us. Let’s fill not only our dreamboards but also our calendars and lists with what we dream of.”

This moon’s question: “What dreams would I like to grow roots for?”
What are you dreaming under this Full Frost Moon?

Mostly, I am trying to unfold and breathe. I am moving into my dreamtime and watching for what gifts come my way. I am allowing myself to believe in magic and miracles.

I have many interest, dreams, and visions. I was once told I had too many interests. I went on the defensive after that comment. I love to run. I love yoga. I love photography. I love massage. I love nutrition and learning how what we ingests can heal us.

Health and injuries have had me rethink my path many times.

It seems I’ve been caught in a pattern of doing things cautiously. I run to protect the knee. I move into asanas with caution. I give tiny-short massages to people in wheelchairs that cannot give verbal feedback.

I dream of managing a unique business! One that brings creativity, health and wellness together. One that helps individuals and community heal.

I know part of this dream means I must continue self-care.

I know this dream needs revenue.

My dream board I see as embracing what is to come, what will come.

About kimnixon

Upper Peninsula Michigan Artist and Writer

Posted on November 10, 2011, in Abundance, Creative Every Day 2011, Creative Inspirations, Spiritual, Verge and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Very peaceful and healing board. Nice!

  2. Love how you created your board and the soothing images on it.
    May all your dreams be fulfilled this month mand always!

  3. MAy your dreams come true! And may you experience healing and full freedom of movement . . .

Leave a Reply

