Full Snow Moon Dreamboard

I love the full moon! I also love that I’ve dedicated my focus to moon phases and making my life move and cycle. This February, Jamie Ridler asks her followers, “What desires lie deep within?”

I desire a life of movement and connection.

I want to connect even more with the natural cycles of the Earth and the progression of the seasons.

I want to concentrate on my health, body and mind.

Part of my journey will be receiving instruction in yoga and movement and then to pass on that training to others. I want to use my knowledge of nutrition for healing and bettering lives. I will return to helping others as a massage therapist.

Nature photography, writing, yoga, massage these are the passions I wish to grow in my life.

The feeling behind this board is very strong. I’ve been writing poetry again and the birds have been whispering secret knowledge to me (it is not always secret, though. The birds share with those who pause to listen).

Our next full moon is March 8, it will be the Full Worm Moon in the Northern Hemisphere.

About kimnixon

Upper Peninsula Michigan Artist and Writer

Posted on February 7, 2012, in Creative Every Day 2012, Creative Inspirations, Full Moon Dreamboards and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. May your dreams and heart’s desires manifest in your life. I have also been trying to connect with earth’s cycles and seasons! It is helping me find balance in my life.

  2. I love the colors here, Kim. And some of these desires are my own, so I felt myself falling in to your dreamboard.

  3. I love the comment “here’s where it gets interesting…”

  4. May all your dreams come true.

  5. Lovely! I like the little details of your board but when I read your text I only think: Yes! Yes! That’s it! Lol :) Really great.
    May all your dreams come true.

  6. Wow! Awesome dream board! Just pinned it! It’s cool that you’re back to poetry. May you welcome the birds’ secret messages. As you wish for yourself, I wish for you too. May your dreams come true. Greetings from France.

Leave a Reply

