Magic Froth

On my last day off work for the next 13 days, I headed out to the woods, driving far to avoid the crowds at popular locations in Marquette, Michigan. I found myself at the Yellow Dog Falls out on County Road 510. I needed to reconnect to the energy of the earth and believe in the magic that shapes and shifts thru our days.

I thank all those who have visited this blog recently and for the kind and supportive comments. I feel neglectful for not having more time in the day to visit all of your blogs–but the day will come where time is abundant and self-directed. I feel the energy you’ve shared and my heart is grateful.

-Namaste

About kimnixon

Upper Peninsula Michigan Artist and Writer

Posted on April 15, 2012, in Nature Photography, Woods and Water and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

