Full Moon Dreamboard–June 2012

June 2012 Full Moon Dreamboard

This is the month of the Full Strawberry Moon, and Jamie Ridler asks her viewers, “What would I love to delight in this month?” Aaaaaaaahhh! Well, it appears I am still trying to figure this out. My dreamboard took a different look at my month ahead. My board reminded me of miracles, to reach high, make choices, to give up my worries, and if I don’t like the directions I’m headed to take a left turn and continue down the road. I am most drawn by the child and the tree, that I can lean, bend, and shape my world if I put my mind to it.

I’m so happy to be active with this practice. I’m looking for opportunities to share my process with others. I plan to share my 12 months of dreamboards at the close of the year.

I hope you’ve a delightful and healing month of June!

About kimnixon

Upper Peninsula Michigan Artist and Writer

Posted on June 5, 2012, in Abundance, Full Moon Dreamboards and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

